Album Cover & Tracklist "Grain Of Soul"

This is the cover artwork for our new album "GRAIN OF SOUL" (29.07.2016 on Napalm Records).

Here is the tracklist:

1. Rebirth by Fire
2. Animal
3. Follow You
4. Down
5. Faithless
6. Crow
7. Ain’t coming back
8. Get out
9. Like the Sun
10. Sinner
11. Grain of Soul

The recordings of "Grain of Soul" were the most intense so far and the album turned out deep and heavy.
It's definitely a new chapter that just happened and it's gonna be a blast getting the material up on stage!

Please spread the word!